Staff Directory

James Anderson – Community and Natural Resource Development
715-395-1547  james.anderson@ces.uwex.edu

 

 


Jane Anklam – Agriculture/Horticulture Educator
715-395-1515  jane.anklam@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

Tracy Henegar – Human Development & Relationships Educator
715-395-1427  tracy.henegar@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

 

Support Staff

Cheryl Shockley – Administrative Program Assistant
715-395-1363  Cheryl.Shockley@ces.uwex.edu
8:00-4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

 

 


FoodWIse Program
 Julie Montgomery – FoodWIse Program Coordinator
715-395-1427   
Julie.Montgomery@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

 

 Tarah Nichols- FoodWIse Educator   
715-395-7443   Tarah.Nichols@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share