Staff Directory

 

 


James Anderson – Community and Natural Resource Development
Douglas County Dept. Head
715-395-1547  james.anderson@ces.uwex.edu


Sharon Krause – 4-H Youth Development Educator
715-395-1365  Sharon.krause@ces.uwex.edu


Jane Anklam – Agriculture/Horticulture Educator
715-395-1515  jane.anklam@ces.uwex.edu

Support Staff
 

 

 

Cheryl Shockley – Administrative Program Assistant
715-395-1363  Cheryl.Shockley@ces.uwex.edu
8:30-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday


FoodWIse Program
  

 

 


Julie Montgomery – FoodWIse Program Coordinator

715-395-1427   
Julie.Montgomery@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

 


Tarah Nichols- FoodWIse Educator   
715-395-7443   Tarah.Nichols@ces.uwex.edu

Support Staff for FoodWIse

 

 

 

Virginia Leith – FoodWIse Program Assistant
715-395-1546   Virginia.Leith@ces.uwex.edu
8:30-12:30 Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share