Staff Directory

james 

James Anderson – Community and Natural Resource
Development – Douglas County Dept. Head
715-395-1547  james.anderson@ces.uwex.edu

 


Araceli Whitwam-Sell – Family Living Educator

715-395-1426  araceli.whitwamsell@ces.uwex.edu



james,araceli,sharon

Sharon Krause – 4-H Youth Development Educator
715-395-1365  Sharon.krause@ces.uwex.edu

 

 


Jane photo
Jane Anklam – Agriculture/Horticulture Educator
715-395-1515  jane.anklam@ces.uwex.edu

 
 
   
  
Julie Montgomery – WNEP-Nutrition Program Coordinator
715-395-1427   Julie.Montgomery@ces.uwex.edu
 
 
 
 
   Tarah

Tarah Nichols- Nutrition Program Educator   
715-395-7443   Tarah.Nichols@ces.uwex.edu

 


Support Staff

cheryl 2 12 26 2013 Cheryl Shockley – Administrative Program Assistant
715-395-1363  Cheryl.Shockley@ces.uwex.edu
8:00-4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday Lunch 1-1:30

 
 
 

virginia

Virginia Leith – WNEP Program Assistant
715-395-1546   Virginia.Leith@ces.uwex.edu
8:30-12:30 Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share